You can allow any team member the ability to access your billing details on your account.
This will allow the user to access the following pages:
- View Invoices
- The user will be able to view/download any invoices, and retry payments on the account
- Update Address and Card Details
- The user will be able to update your address details as well as card details used as payment for your account.
Note: This user will not be able to cancel or update your subscription. This can only be changed by the account holder.
As an admin, you will be able to see their actions on the Audit Log (on a Business Plan or above).