How do I Cancel my StatusPage Plan

If you are thinking of cancelling or downgrading your StatusPage plan then please consider getting in touch with our support team first, we’ll be able to resolve any problems you were having!

But if you really do need to go ahead and cancel, use the “Manage” button in the main StatusPage dashboard to access our pricing table, and click “Cancel Plan” under the column that shows your current plan, this will then be complete, the account will downgrade and no further charges will be taken.

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?